Facebook YouTube Google+

At the helm of the Asram is the dynamic president Sri Sita Ram Bhuwalka

Other members include dedicated monks and reputed industrialists such as

  • Sri Debiprasad More
  • Mr. Pawan Kumar Kanoria
  • Mr. K.C. Patel
  • Mr. K.K. Bajoria
  • Sri P.K. Poddar


Home Origin School News Feedback
Services Ideology Hospital Movie Webmail
Support Us Management Training Center Gallery Member Login
Contact Us Location      
Copyright © 2012 - 13 VMA
Powered by solutiondotcom